• Twitter
  • Schoology
  • Skyward
  • Food Service
Welcome to Stewartville District Technology!

The Technology Staff at Stewartville Public Schools is always working hard to make the technology experiences as positive as they can be for our staff and students!

Technology Staff:
Joe Conger - Technology Operations Director
Katie Morlock - Educational Technology Director
Kristy Cook - Technology Integration
Sam Giehtbrock - Technician & Support
David Myers - Information Specialist
Cathy Conger - Administrative Assistant

For Help Desk and support, please use 
the rSchool rWork Orders system!